Trades

  1. Home
  2. Trades
Filter
Filter × Close

Green Earth Homes

Contact: Nick Schloss Phone: 0439 383 036 Email: nick@greenearthhomes.com.au Display Home

Location: Display Home Office, Sydney Avenue, Pelican WatersWebsite: https://www.pelicanwaters.com/display-villagePhone: 0439 383 036
Hotondo Homes
Closes in 1 hour 45 minutes

Hotondo Homes

Contact: Janzey Pratt Phone: 0499 771 050 Email: janzey@hotondoscs.com.au Address: Display Home

Location: Display Home Office, 20 Sydney Avenue, Pelican WatersWebsite: https://www.pelicanwaters.com/display-village/Phone: 0499 771 050
Planet Homes
Closes in 1 hour 45 minutes

Planet Homes

Contact: Jason Bowker Phone: 0438 152 508 Email: jason@planethomesqld.com.au Address: Display

Location: Display Home Office, Sydney Avenue, Pelican WatersWebsite: https://www.pelicanwaters.com/display-village/Phone: 0438 152 508
Plantinum Designer Homes
Closes in 1 hour 45 minutes

Plantinum Designer Homes

Contact: Anthony Stopka Phone: 0421 476 333 Email: anthony@prdhomes.com.au Address: Display Home

Location: Display Home Office, Sydney Avenue, Pelican WatersWebsite: https://www.pelicanwaters.com/display-village/Phone: 0421 476 333
GJ Gardner Homes
Closes in 1 hour 45 minutes

GJ Gardner Homes

Contact: Leah Lynn Phone: 0423 164 411 Email: leah.lynn@gjgardner.com.au Address: Display Home

Location: Display Home Office, Sydney Avenue, Pelican WatersWebsite: https://www.pelicanwaters.com/display-village/Phone: 0423 164 411

Look Homes

Address: Display Home Office, Sydney Avenue, Pelican Waters Website:

Bunnings Caloundra

Phone: (07) 5490 5000 Address: 54 Caloundra Rd, Caloundra QLD 4551

Location: 54 Caloundra Rd, Caloundra QLD 4551Website: https://www.bunnings.com.au/our-servicesPhone: (07) 5490 5000

Sunshine Mitre 10

Phone: (07) 5413 2400 Address: 5 Sydal St, Caloundra QLD 4551

Location: 5 Sydal St, Caloundra QLD 4551Website: http://www.sunshinehardware.com.au/Phone: (07) 5413 2400

Bobby Hetherton, McDonald Jones Homes

Phone: 0731885586 Mobile: 0419460383  Email: bhetherton@mcdonaldjones.com.au Address: Berry

Location: Berry Terrace, Caloundra West QLD 4551Website: www.mcdonaldjoneshomes.com.auPhone: 0731885586

Eco Loo Hire Company

Phone: 04 99555479 Email: katrina@ecoloo.rent Address: Unit 1/14 Bowman Road, Caloundra

Location: Unit 1/14 Bowman Road, Caloundra 4551Website: www.ecoloo.rentPhone: 04 99555479